My Poverty, Like My Asperger’s, Is Not a Myth: Reblog from HuffPost

” I spent six fun months squatting in an abandoned house. I’m 28 years old and I was unable to date until I was 26. If not for my girlfriend I’d be homeless now. I can’t own a car and I’ve got a mountain of debt for medical and student loans. My credit is so bad I can’t even get a cell phone contract. ”

read more here:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/whitney-bradley/working-poor-disability_b_4512700.html

3 responses to “My Poverty, Like My Asperger’s, Is Not a Myth: Reblog from HuffPost

Leave a Reply

